公司准则2018-10-05T11:46:44+00:00

公司准则

在我们的日常运营及与客户、同事和业务合作伙伴的商业往来中,我们始终遵守税艺安商务咨询公司准则:

  1. 客户及服务宗旨:我们帮助客户获得成功,我们的客户足迹遍布中国、俄罗斯、美国和全球。我们始终为客户考虑,以客户为中心采取措施,全心全意只为解决客户难题。我们坚持尊重客户,友善待人。
  2. 尊重与公平:我们始终以尊重和公平的态度对待他人。在我们与客户、同事、供应商、求职者和其他所有业务伙伴的往来中,都是如此。
  3. 友善与合作:我们关爱同事,热诚合作,乐于助人。我们在工作上相互帮助、彼此支持。
  4. 责任与诚实:我们以解决方案为导向,始终坚持责任与诚实。如有行差踏错,我们会承认、道歉并纠正错误。我们始终坦言相待。
  5. 谦恭可信赖:如果我们进行了预约安排,或向客户、同事和经营管理者做出过承诺,我们将坚守承诺。万一无法赴约或履行承诺,我们会尽快通知您。

税艺安商务咨询公司的所有员工和管理人员都会遵守这些原则,这是我们对客户的承诺。获得客户赞同和满意是我们的第一要务。作为我们的客户,如果您对我们的服务不满意或认为我们没有兑现承诺,您可以直接联系我们以便于我们改进。您的所有质量问题和改进建议可以直接联系常务董事罗菲利普先生和公司所有者百悦衡先生。

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corporate principles2018-10-08T16:54:06+00:00

Our corporate principles

In our daily operations, work and cooperation with our customers, colleagues and business partners, we adhere to the Artax Rufil Consulting Corporate Principles:

  1. Customer and service orientation: We help our customers in China, Russia, the USA and worldwide. We think and act in a customer-oriented manner and give our best, to solve our client’s problems. Our attitude towards customers is always friendly and respectable.
  2. Respect and fairness: We always treat other people with respect and fairness. This applies to the treatment of our customers, colleagues, suppliers, applicants and all other business partners.
  3. Camaraderie and collegiality: We are cooperative, cordial and helpful to our colleagues. We help each other with work and support one another.
  4. Responsibility and honesty: We are solution-oriented, responsible and honest. If we make a mistake, we will admit this, apologise and correct it. We tell the truth.
  5. Courtesy and reliability: If we arrange appointments or make promises to our customers, colleagues and executives, we will adhere to them. Should we not be able to keep an appointment or promise, we will inform you as soon as possible.

The adherence to these principles by all employees and executives of Artax Rufil Consulting is a promise to our clients. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Should you as our customer not be satisfied by our services or get the impression that we have fallen short of our promises, please let us know so that we can improve our services. Your direct contact persons for all quality topics and suggestions for improvement are the managing directors and owners Mr. Philipp Rowe and Mr. Jürgen Bächle.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email